

The annual Zone 3/4 Business Women's Championship, held August 18, 2019 at the City of Vancouver's Fraserview Golf course, brought together business women from 7 participating golf clubs, to compete for the honorary Zone 3/4 recognition. The event was a huge success bringing business women together, embracing the sport of golf and good competitive sportsman as well as networking and friendships.

The Fraserview Business Women, (hosts of the event), would like to thank the Fraserview Golf course staff for their help, and the following Sponsors for their generous donations, all contributing to the success of this tournament.

Chase Management Ltd / Kestrel Workplace Legal Counsel LLP / All Cargo / River Rock Resort Lucky Dog Bed & Breakfast / Dave Yates, IG Wealth Management / Thomas O'Neill & Associates Elite Sofa Design / Juillet Beauty Centre – Oriental Medical Clinic / Bill Hum / Chris Flowers Richmond Auto Mall / Gordon's Beach Farm Stay B&B - Sooke / BC Golf Zone 4 Women Predator Ridge Golf Course / Surrey Golf Course

And now, drum roll please... Congratulations to our Zone 3/4 Business Women for 2019:

Position	Player	Club	Score
Low Gross Winner	Kari Yuers	Tsawwassen	84
Low Gross 1st Runner Up	Kate Kim	Swaneset	85
Low Gross 2nd Runner Up	Iris Woo	Fraserview	86
Low Gross 3rd Runner Up	Dharma Siwan	Fraserview	87
Low Gross 4th Runner Up	Vanessa Jacobson	Surrey	87
Low Gross 5th Runner Up	Loretta Chan	Fraserview	88
Low Gross 6th Runner Up	Chris DeMarco	UBC	89
Low Gross 7th Runner Up	Bev Jensen	Surrey	90
Low Gross 8th Runner Up	Lisa Cue	UBC	92

Position	Player	Club	Score
Low Net Winner	Monica Oh	Swaneset	70
Low Net 1st Runner Up	Soon Ja Han	Swaneset	74
Low Net 2nd Runner Up	Michelle Liu	Fraserview	75
Low Net 3rd Runner Up	Philippa McKenna	UBC	75
Low Net 4th Runner Up	Janet Andrews	McCleery	75
Low Net 5th Runner Up	Terry Cruly	Tsawwassen	77
Low Net 6th Runner Up	Rose Fong	Fraserview	78
Low Net 7th Runner Up	Anne Kordyback	Tsawwassen	78
Low Net 8th Runner Up	Susan McElrevy	Surrey	79

- Club Team of the Day Swan-e-set
- Club Team of the Year Tsawwassen





Monica Oh, Kate Kim, Soon Ja Han, Surjana Knill



Kari Yuers, Anne Kordyback, Terrie Cruly, Kristin Hamaguchi